The Jade Gathering
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for all members (and anyone interested) in The Jade Gathering.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The end of a dream

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Rainseeker

Rainseeker

The end of a dream Empty
PostSubject: The end of a dream   The end of a dream I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 09, 2012 11:22 am

I came to the jade gathering as a novice, I have never rp'd in my life.
Yes I did do my research before making Ilidia, but it was with the help of the gathering that I was able to grow both Ilidia and myself. I have had a lot of fun, even due i do not like seeing prominent players leave without saying why. Nor do I like seeing players staying offline for so long, I understand IRL comes first. But please say why, now we miss you without. Knowing why you are gone.

What ever any one thinks, we did not peek at the crusade.  We where already on. A roll before that, I still remember much of the preparations. We made friends and enemy's. We made a dark tree, a potion exploding. We where able to do what we wanted, awaken the dormant ancients. So what we did not succeed in the crusade, we did our best in a attempt to make it happen.

We are the jade gathering, we tend to those that need our aid. And strike at those that prevent us from doing so, and of coarse we struck at those that where in our way to fulfill our goal. Mending this world, so it could flourish again.

I think I speak for all of us when saying, thank you Malvor. For giving us this dream, and the opportunity to walk among you to life this dream. And of coarse thank you everyone for your efforts, as I am writing this the songs from the forums rush true my head, I also see the work that the members made.